Ma$e Is Ready To Jump Back Into The Rap Game

Murda Ma$e

 

Ma$e seems like he’s got back his motivation for the rap game. He plans on dropping an album soon titled Now We Even. He had this to say on his Instagram.

 

No abbreviations use #NOWWEEVEN that’s the only conversation I’m having. y€$ #NOWWEEVEN is the album title… Lets make it happen!!! Right now I’m listening to all my early freestyles & songs… This got to be something special. A couple free shows & visits #NOWWEEVEN. I’m listening also to Life after Death, All Eyes On Me and Reasonable Doubt… Just so u know what I’m thinking. #NOWWEEVEN.

@iamdiddy should be on MY album unless he gets saved and leave music… LM_ _ O #NOWWEEVEN. TO ME @Mr_Camron IS HOMETEAM. SO “NO” we don’t have any beefs. I can only comment on what is factually correct! #NOWWEEVEN. @iamdiddy I forgot I was the first SeanJohn super model… we should definitely be even!!! #NOWWEEVEN.

@jimjones DM me I’m getting on The Ghost of RP… #NOWWEEVEN. This is what my ideal album would look like: @MsLaurynHill @2Chainz (@S_C_ or @Drake) @Seal @CeeLoGreen @iamdiddy @meekmill (#1 @Beyonce or #2 destiny child) @ArianaGrande & dipset @myfabolouslife y€$ #NOWWEEVEN is the album title… Lets make it happen!!!

When its personal the money doesn’t even matter. ONE THING I WONT DO AND THAT APOLOGIZE FOR GOING AFTER MY FULLEST POTENTIAL… #NOWWEEVEN

Posted on October 19, 2013, in Hip Hop, Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

