Fonzie – Walk On Water

Music video by Fonzie performing “Walk On Water” which is the first single from the debut mixtape “Strange” dropping mid December. Check out http://www.TDNB.co.uk for the latest news and updates.

Directed by | Mornix

Walk On Water is an impossibility. As an artist, my goal is to make the impossible appear possible.

In the chorus I say “I want to live forever, but I can’t take the pain”. I say this because everyone wants to live forever but they don’t consider that eternal life is carrying an eternal pain.

The concept came to me in the studio while I was discussing religion amongst friends. We moved on to the topic of Jesus walking on water and they said it was impossible. I asked them “Why?” and their only answer was “Because it’s never been done before”.

Follow Fonzie on Twitter:

@i_amfonzie
@OfficialTDNB

Fonzie - Walk On Water (Cover)

Posted on November 18, 2013, in Music, Videos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

